Great way to start the summer with an official newly elected Board of Directors for Sunset Marina.  On April 24, 2018, many of you voted and the results are as follows:    Scott McKellar, President; Randy Atkins, Vice President and Treasurer; Chris Martin, Secretary; Conor Jordan and Steve Piro.

The website has been updated to reflect the email addresses of each board member.  Thank you Sunset Marina Association Owners for casting your votes and making your voices heard.